Leave a comment

Milan vs Juventus Live Match Commentary

Hey everyone! Sorry for the recent lull in activity. I am currently on business in Niagara Falls and the days start early and finish late. I just wanted to jump on quick and let everyone know I will be providing live match commentary tomorrow from the Milan Soccer Twitter.

AC Milan vs Juventus – 4/21/13 at 2:45 pm from Juventus Stadium

On another note, it’s my birthday tomorrow! So I’m hoping for a nice birthday present in the shape of a win from the Rossoneri.

I'd love to hear what you think. Please share

